Perdido Key Association Board of Directors


President – Charles Krupnick /

Vice President – Connie Walker

Treasurer – Vacant

Secretary – Mae Dean

Director – John Rossman

Director – Mark Richardson

Director – Stan Capua

Administrator – Sarah De Lazzer /


Board of Directors meetings are held at 6:00 PM on the SECOND Monday of each month at the Seafarer Condominium. PKA members are welcome.

Join Us! With more members, the Perdido Key viewpoint will be heard even louder by public and private decision-makers. Membership is open to all owners and residents in the Perdido Key area. Click here for membership information and application.